Glue time – small stone 5

Outside the window the afternoon darkens.
Inside the bright room my radio murmurs quietly,
and my fingers are frustratingly sticky as I fiddle with threads, scissors and glue.

1-IMG_2255
Trying to stick woven buttons onto the hinges of a fabric book I am making – a tricky business.

4 responses to “Glue time – small stone 5

  1. Your gift of creativity is appreciated.

  2. annajanegreaves

    I like this. Wondering if I should write a small stone about paying my tax bill at the bank today! All those hours of lessons and the money now with the government to use as they choose.

Leave a Reply

