Eye feast

“The purest and most thoughtful minds are those which love colour the most.” John Ruskin

Pictures

I think I will let the colours of the garden and John Ruskin speak for themselves today. Sometimes words are not enough…

4 responses to “Eye feast

  1. Wow, your garden must look gorgeous at the moment!

  2. Oh, you have inspired me so much with this post! I have been wandering around my garden, bemoaning the lack of colour there. (My own particular regular lament). When i saw this post, i went out and *really* looked – and was amazed by just how much colour there actually is, if I just get up close.
    Thank you for encouraging me to open my eyes today! xxx

Leave a Reply

