A versatile blogger?!

Many thanks to Louise of The Sacred Cave blog for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award.

The award was new to me but a great way to promote blogs you find interesting. I certainly enjoy Lousie’s insights and honest observations about her life and her environment. Why not have a look at her blog – I especially enjoyed her recent “Black and white and shades of grey”

I am in the process of adding a blogroll – some links are in place – more to come…. They are a mixture of writing, textiles, spiritual stuff – I’ll  leave you to find out which is which!

Leave a Reply

