Hot water bottle – small stone 21

Fierc20120121-230556.jpge heat on my feet
And spreading warmth against my skin
Drags the irritation from my head
And eases tense muscles

 

4 responses to “Hot water bottle – small stone 21

  1. I LOVE my hottie :-). My youngest son bought me a microwaveable one, with a posh cable-knitted cover, for Christmas. Oooh, how it soothes my aching back – know exactly what you mean in this post :-)).

  2. If my feet are warm, I’m warm. Funny eh? Just promise you don’t have an electric blanket on too.

Leave a Reply

